From the blog

WFC 8 Results

No Comments Uncategorized

Jonathan Childress wins unanimous decision
Justin Durham wins by TKO 32 second into the 2nd rd
Deken Gossett wins by unanimous decision
Robert Snow wins by majority decision
Anthony Gomez wins by unanimous decision
Daniel Reece wins by DQ (illegal upkick) 2nd rd.
Josh Coleman wins by KO 2nd rd
Ryan Coulson wins the WFC Heavyweight Title by TKO in the 1st round.

Comments are closed.