From the blog

WFC 99 Official Results

No Comments Uncategorized

Thank you Ohio and Hard Rock Rocksino  for  your support! We had a great welcoming and an AMAZING show!

170lbs PRO MMA: JT MILLER WINS by TAP heel hook over PJ Cajigas (3rd Round at 2:46).

150lbs PRO MMA: FRANK CARABALLO WINS by Unanimous Decision over Antonio Castillo.

135lbs PRO MMA: TOBIAUS TAYLOR WINS by TAP guillotine choke  over Shawn Rall (1st Round at 2:16).

145lbs WFC TITLE FIGHT: MO’ MILLER WINS by Unanimous Decision  over Yohe Rojas.

155lbs Ammy MMA: ERIC POZUN WINS by TAP armbar over Jake Bowman (1st Round at 1:42).

155lbs Ammy MMA: JUWAN MINNIEFIELD  WINS by TKO due to strikes over Nick Walls .(2nd Round at 2:08)

170lbs Ammy MMA: CHAZ HUDSON  WINS by TKO due to strikes over Ethan Edgar .(2nd Round at 1:02)

145lbs Ammy MMA: CHRIS PORTER  WINS by RNC over Tim Fritts. (1st Round at 2:06)

195lbs Ammy MMA: JACOB LOWRY  WINS by Unanimous Decision over Isaiah Margheim.

HVY Ammy MMA: ISAIAH BREWER  WINS by Unanimous Decision over SinQue Davis.


Comments are closed.